Starting Fresh

It feels good to know you’re starting on a blank slate. No previous opinions, or actions to weigh you down. Only memories.

Speaking of; I still remember my first blog post a year ago. I didn’t know how to begin and ended up ranting about one of my favorite fan-fictions. It’s different now, though. Thoughts on paper (on the web?) are written with ease and I can’t help but think of how I’ve grown.

It’s a brand new start and I have much to talk about, but I’ll leave them for later.

However, I will add, I’m glad to be back.

Have you started fresh lately, tell me all about it! 🙂

Join the Conversation

